Wade Bowen - The Given (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Given" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 29, 2012
Search album songs

Wade Bowen – The Given (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 29, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1

Wade Bowen – The Given (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Saturday Night
2. All That’s Left
3. A Battle Won
4. Patch Of Bad Weather
5. On My Way To Wonderful
6. Say Anything
7. You Ain’t Got Me
8. Beat Me Down
9. To Live Is To Fly (Featuring Guy Clark)
10. Before These Walls Were Blue

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.