Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Unleashed - Odalheim (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Odalheim" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 1, 2012

Unleashed – Odalheim (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Odalheim” is the the eleventh full-length studio album from Swedish metal band, Unleashed. The album will continue the “story-telling” of Norse mythology.

Audio CD (May 1, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Nuclear Blast

Unleashed – Odalheim (2012) Album Tracklist, including track length:

1. Fimbulwinter 4:11
2. Odalheim 4:29
3. White Christ 3:12
4. The Hour of Defeat 3:08
5. Gathering the Battalions 3:06
6. Vinland 3:58
7. Rise of the Maya Warriors 2:40
8. By Celtic and British Shores 3:49
9. The Soil of Our Fathers 4:55
10. Germania 3:33
11. The Great Battle of Odalheim 5:51

Below you can listen to some of the songs included on the album:

UNLEASHED – “The Rise Of The Maya Warriors”

Share "Unleashed Odalheim" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Unleashed - Odalheim (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list