Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Tarja Turunen - Act 1 (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Act 1" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 4, 2012

Tarja Turunen – Act 1 (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 4, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Tarja Turunen – Act 1 (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Anteroom Of Death
2. My Little Phoenix
3. Dark Star
4. Naiad
5. Falling Awake
6. I Walk Alone
7. Little Lies
8. Into The Sun
9. Nemo (Nighwish)
10. Never Enough
11. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake)12. In For A Kill

Disc: 2
1. Boy And The Ghost
2. Lost Northern Star
3. Ciaran s Well
4. Tired Of Being Alone
5. (Medley)
6. Underneath
7. Oasis / The Archive Of Lost Dreams
8. Crimson Deep
9. The Phantom Of The Opera
10. Die Alive
11. Until My Last Breath
12. Over The Hills And Far Away

Share "Tarja Turunen Act 1" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Tarja Turunen - Act 1 (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list