Ry Cooder - Election Special (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Election Special" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 21, 2012
Search album songs

Ry Cooder – Election Special (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 21, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Nonesuch

Ry Cooder – Election Special (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Mutt Romney Blues
2. Brother Is Gone
3. The Wall Street Part Of Town
4. Guantanamo
5. Cold Cold Feeling
6. Going To Tampa
7. Kool-Aid
8. The 90 And The 9
9. Take Your Hands Off It

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.