Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Rhett Miller - The Dreamer (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Dreamer" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 5, 2012

Rhett Miller – The Dreamer (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (June 5, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Maximum Sunshine

Rhett Miller – The Dreamer (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Lost Without You
2. Long Long Long
3. Out of Love
4. Sleepwalkin’
5. This Summer Lie
6. I’ll try To
7. Marina
8. Swimmin’ In Sunshine
9. As Close As I Came To Being Right (featuring Rosanne Cash)
10. Love Grows
11. Picture This
12. Complicated Man
13. Sweet Dreams

Share "Rhett Miller The Dreamer" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Rhett Miller - The Dreamer (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list