Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Metallica - ...And Justice for All (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"...And Justice for All" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 10, 2013

Metallica – …And Justice for All (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 10, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Rhino

Metallica – …And Justice for All (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Blackened
2. …And Justice For All
3. Eye Of The Beholder
4. One
5. The Shortest Straw
6. Harvester Of Sorrow
7. The Frayed Ends Of Sanity
8. To Live Is to Die
9. Dyers Eve

Share "Metallica ...And Justice for All (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Metallica - ...And Justice for All (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list