Melissa Etheridge - 4th Street Feeling (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"4th Street Feeling" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 4, 2012
Search album songs

Melissa Etheridge – 4th Street Feeling (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 4, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Island

Melissa Etheridge – 4th Street Feeling (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Kansas City
2. 4th Street Feeling *
3. Falling Up **
4. Shout Now
5. The Shadow Of A Black Crow
6. Be Real *
7. A Disaster
8. Sympathy
9. Enough Rain
10. A Sacred Heart
11. I Can Wait
12. Rock And Roll Me
13. You Will
14. The Beating Of Your Heart
15. Change The World

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.