Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Justin Bieber - Believe (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Believe" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 19, 2012

Justin Bieber – Believe (2012) Album Tracklist– Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Believe” is Justin Bieber’s third full length studio album, and it is scheduled for release on June 19th, 2012.
The lead single off the album is a song titled “Boyfriend” and some of the songs include features with Drake, Big Sean and Nicky Minaj.

Audio CD (June 19, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Island

Justin Bieber – Believe (2012) Album Tracklist:

01. All Around The World feat Ludacris
02. Boyfriend
03. As Long As You Love Me feat Big Sean
04. Take You
05. Right Here feat Drake
06. Catching Feelings
07. Fall
08. Die In Your Arms
09. Thought Of You
10. Beauty And A Beat feat Nicki Minaj
11. One Love
12. Be Alright
13. Believe
14. Out Of Town Girl
15. She Don’t Like The Lights
16. Maria

Below you can listen to some of the songs off the album:

Justin Bieber – Boyfriend:

Share "Justin Bieber Believe" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Justin Bieber - Believe (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list