Jewel - Greatest Hits (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Greatest Hits" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 5, 2013
Search album songs

Jewel – Greatest Hits (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (February 5, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Rhino Records

Jewel – Greatest Hits (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Who Will Save Your Soul (LP Version)
2. You Were Meant For Me (Album Edit)
3. Foolish Games
4. Hands
5. Down So Long
6. Jupiter (Swallow The Moon) (Remix)
7. Standing Still
8. Break Me (Radio Remix)
9. Intuition
10. Good Day (Album Version)
11. Stronger Woman (Radio Edit)
12. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
13. Satisfied (Radio Edit)
14. You Were Meant For Me (feat. Pistol Annies)
15. Foolish Games (feat. Kelly Clarkson)
16. Two Hearts Breaking

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.