Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

George Strait - Love Is Everything (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Love Is Everything" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 14, 2013

George Strait – Love Is Everything (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 14, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mca Nashville

George Strait – Love Is Everything (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. I Got A Car
2. Give It All We Got Tonight
3. Blue Melodies
4. I Just Can t Go On Dying Like This
5. I Thought I Heard My Heart Sing
6. That s What Breaking Hearts Do
7. When Love Comes Around Again
8. The Night Is Young
9. Sittin On The Fence
10. I Believe
11. Love Is Everything
12. You Don t Know What You re Missing
13. When The Credits Roll

Share "George Strait Love Is Everything (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

George Strait - Love Is Everything (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list