Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

George Duke - DreamWeaver (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"DreamWeaver" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 16, 2013

George Duke – DreamWeaver (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 16, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Heads Up

George Duke – DreamWeaver (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. DreamWeaver
2. Stones Of Orion
3. Trippin’
4. AshTray
5. Missing You
6. Transition 1
7. Change The World
8. Jazzmatazz
9. Round the way girl
10. Transition 2
11. Brown Sneakers
12. You Never Know
13. Ball & Chain
14. Burnt Sausage Jam
15. Happy Trails

Share "George Duke DreamWeaver (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

George Duke - DreamWeaver (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list