Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

DIE ANTWOORD - Ten$Ion (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Ten$Ion" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 7, 2012

DIE ANTWOORD – Ten$Ion (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates.

Album Information:

Audio CD (February 7, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Downtown

DIE ANTWOORD – Ten$Ion (2012) Album Tracklist:

01. Never Le Nkemise 1
02. I Fink U Freeky
03. Pielie (Skit)
04. Hey Sexy
05. Fatty Boom Boom
06. Zefside Zol (Interlude)
07. So What?
08. Uncle Jimmy (Skit)
09. Baby’s on Fire
10. U Make a Ninja Wanna F**k
11. Fok Julle Naaiers
12. DJ Hi-Tek Rulez
13. Never Le Nkemise 2

Share "DIE ANTWOORD Ten$Ion" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

DIE ANTWOORD - Ten$Ion (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list