Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Deuce - Nine Lives (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Nine Lives" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012

Deuce – Nine Lives (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Nine Lives” is the solo debut album of Former Hollywood Undead vocalist, Deuce.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Eleven Seven Music

Deuce – Nine Lives (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Let’s Get It Crackin’ (feat Jeffree Star)
2. Help Me
3. America
4. I Came To Party (feat Truth and Travie McCoy)
5. The One
6. Freak Now (feat Truth and Jeffree Star)
7. Nobody Likes Me (feat Truth and Ronnie Radke)
8. Walk Alone
9. Till I Drop (feat Truth, Gadget & Veze Skante)
10. Gravestones
11. Now You See Me Life (feat Skee-Lo)

And here’s the previews of the album:

Deuce – Let’s Get It Crackin

Share "Deuce Nine Lives" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Deuce - Nine Lives (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list