Capital Lights - Rhythm N Moves (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Rhythm N Moves" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 17, 2012
Search album songs

Capital Lights – Rhythm N Moves (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 17, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Tooth & Nail Records

Capital Lights – Rhythm N Moves (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Rhythm ‘N’ Moves
2. Let Your Hair Down
3. Caroline
4. Coldfront Heatstroke
5. Newport Party
6. Honey Don’t Jump
7. Say Hey
8. Don’t Drop Dead Juliet
9. Hey Little One
10. Save the Last Dance
11. Gotta Have Love

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.