Bruno Mars - Unorthodox Jukebox (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Unorthodox Jukebox" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateDecember 11, 2012
Search album songs

Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (December 11, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Atlantic

Bruno Mars – Unorthodox Jukebox (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Young Girls
2. Locked Out of Heaven
3. Gorilla
4. Treasure
5. Moonshine
6. When I Was Your Man
7. Natalie
8. Show Me
9. Money Make Her Smile
10. If I Knew

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

2 comments written so far.

Grab the feed.

    Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
    or maybe even write a review in your own words.

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.