Brendan James - Hope in Transition (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Hope in Transition" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 10, 2012
Search album songs

Brendan James – Hope in Transition (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 10, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Rock Ridge Music

Brendan James – Hope in Transition (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. None Of Them Are You
2. Younger Days
3. Carriers of the Light
4. NightLife
5. Heavy Lifting
6. Here For You
7. Nothin’ But Love
8. Charleston
9. World on the Streets

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.