Big Time Rush Reveal Official Release Date For New Album "Elevate"

Published On : October 19, 2011

Big Time Rush Reveal Official Release Date For New Album “Elevate”

The Big Time Rush band members sure know how to tease… after numerous teases about their upcoming album, James Maslow, Carlos Pena, Logan Henderson, and Kendall Schmidt (aka Big Time Rush) finally revealed what they’re gonna name the forthcoming album, and also, the much awaited release date. The big announcement was made during a a LiveStream show on Tuesday.

Also, as somewhat as a bonus, the guys also told the fans which song they picked as the first single off “Elevate”… and the winner is… a song titled “Music Sounds Better With You” (I don’t know about you, but I can’t wait to hear how it sounds).

Back in September, BTR sort of leaked via their twitter account, the fact that they’ll probably be releasing the new album on November 21st, but the official confirmation finally came these days so all you Rushers out there, mark that date in your calendars and be sure to get a copy of the album.

The official tracklist for Big Time Rush‘s “Elevate” is as follows:

1. “Music Sounds Better With U” (featuring Mann) 3:09
2. “Show Me” 2:51
3. “All Over Again” 3:37
4. “No Idea” 4:59
5. “Cover Girl” 3:00
6. “Love Me Love Me” 3:01
7. “If I Ruled The World” (featuring Iyaz) 3:00
8. “Invisible” 3:20
9. “Time Of Our Life” 3:27
10. “Superstar” 3:23
11. “You’re Not Alone” 3:53
12. “Elevate” 3:06

Update: And here’s the official artwork for Big TIme Rush’s upcoming album.

Share "Big Time Rush Reveal Official Release Date For New Album "Elevate""


Latest Album News

5 comments written so far.

Grab the feed.

    Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
    or maybe even write a review in your own words.

    Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.