B.o.B - Strange Clouds (2012) Album Tracklist

Category New Album Releases
"Strange Clouds" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 1, 2012
Search album songs

B.o.B – Strange Clouds (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Strange Clouds” is B.o.B’s sophomore album, and it’s scheduled for a big release on May 8th, 2012 via Grand Hustle Records, Rebel Rock Entertainment, and Atlantic Records.

The recording sessions began in 2011 and ended in 2012 and the producing team included T.I. (as executive producer), B.o.B (also executive producer), Dr. Luke, Salaam Remi, Ryan Tedder, Jim Jonsin, Boi-1da, Lil C, Mynority.

Audio CD (May 1, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Atlantic
Genre: Hip hop, pop rap

B.o.B – Strange Clouds (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. “Bombs Away” – ft. Morgan Freeman
2. “Ray Bands”
3. “So Hard To Breathe”
4. “Both Of Us” – ft. Taylor Swift
5. “Strange Clouds” – ft. Lil Wayne
6. “So Good”
7. “Play For Keeps”
8. “Arena” – ft. Chris Brown and T.I.
9. “Out Of My Mind” – ft. Nicki Minaj
10. “Never Let You Go” – ft. Ryan Tedder
11. “Chandelier” – ft. Lauriana Mae
12. “Circles”
13. “Just A Sign” – ft. Playboy Tre
14. “Castles” – ft. Trey Songz
15. “Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)”

And below you can listen to some of the songs included on the album:

B.o.B – Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

B.o.B – So Good:

B.o.B – Play The Guitar

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.