Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Alfie Boe - Alfie (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Alfie" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 5, 2012

Alfie Boe – Alfie (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (June 5, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Decca

Alfie Boe – Alfie (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. When I Fall In Love
2. Maria (from West Side Story)
3. When You Wish Upon A Star (from Pinocchio)
4. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
5. Song To The Siren (duet with Robert Plant)
6. It Was A Very Good Year
7. Being Alive (from Company)
8. In My Daughter s Eyes
9. Empty Chairs and Empty Tables (from Les Miserables- duet with Nick Jonas)
10. Music of The Night (from Phantom Of The Opera)
11. Someone To Watch Over Me
12. Who Am I (from Les Miserables)
13. Wheels Of A Dream (from Ragtime)
14. Bring Him Home (from Les Miserables)

Share "Alfie Boe Alfie" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Alfie Boe - Alfie (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list