Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Wolves at the Gate - Captors (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Captors" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 3, 2012

Wolves at the Gate – Captors (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 3, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1

Wolves at the Gate – Captors (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. The Harvest
2. Awaken
3. Morning Star
4. Dead Man
5. In Your Wake
6. Slaves
7. Step Out to the Water
8. Amnesty
9. Safeguards
10. Through the Night
11. Man of Sorrows

Share "Wolves at the Gate Captors" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Wolves at the Gate - Captors (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list