Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Woe Is Me - Number[s] (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Number[s]" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 17, 2012

Woe Is Me – Number[s] (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 17, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Rise Records

Woe Is Me – Number[s] (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Vengeance
2. Fame (remix)
3. Kesha- We R who we R
4. Delinquents (remix)
5. Fame>Demise
6. Fame (acoustic)
7. On Veiled Men
8. [&] Delinquents
9. Mannequin Religion
10. Keep Your Enemies Close
11. Hell, Or High Water
12. For The Likes Of You
13. I
14. Our Number[s]
15. If Not, For Ourselves
16. Desolate [The Conductor]

Share "Woe Is Me Number[s]" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Woe Is Me - Number[s] (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list