Walter Trout - Blues For The Modern Daze (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Blues For The Modern Daze" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012
Search album songs

Walter Trout – Blues For The Modern Daze (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Blues for the Modern Daze” is Walter Trout’s 21st album. The LP was recorded at Entourage Studios in North Hollywood, California, by Walter Trout and with engineer Eric Corne in charge of the production team.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mascot Records

Walter Trout – Blues For The Modern Daze (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Saw My Mama Cryin
2. Lonely
3. The Sky is Fallin’ Down
4. Blues for my Baby
5. You Can’t go Home Again
6. Recovery
7. Turn off your TV
8. Lifestyle of the Rich and Famous
9. Never Knew You Well
10. Puppet Master
11. Money Rules the World
12. All I Want is You
13. Brother’s Keeper
14. Blues for the Modern Daze
15. Pray for Rain

Below you can hear some of the songs on the album:

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.