Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Vinnie Paz - God Of The Serengeti (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"God Of The Serengeti" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateOctober 23, 2012

Vinnie Paz – God Of The Serengeti (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (October 23, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Enemy Soil

Vinnie Paz – God Of The Serengeti (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Shadow of the Guillotine f. Q-Unique
2. Slum Chemist
3. The Oracle
4. And Your Blood Will Blot Out the Sun
5. Last Breath f. Chris Rivers & Whispers
6. Crime Library f. Blaq Poet
7. Feign Submission (Interlude)
8. Duel to the Death f. Mobb Deep
9. Problem Solver f. Scarface
10. Battle Hymn f. Apathy, King Syze, etc
11. Geometry of Business f. La Coka Nostra
12. Jake LaMotta
13. 7 Fires of Prophecy f. Tragedy Khadafi
14. Cheesesteaks
15. Cold, Dark, And Empty f. Ft & Smoke
16. Razor Gloves f. R.A. the Rugged Man
17. Wolves Amongst the Sheep f. KoolG.Rap
18. You Can’t Be Neutral On a Moving Train

Share "Vinnie Paz God Of The Serengeti" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Vinnie Paz - God Of The Serengeti (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list