Usher - Looking 4 Myself (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Looking 4 Myself" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJune 12, 2012
Search album songs

Usher – Looking 4 Myself (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Looking 4 Myself” is the seventh studio album by R&B singer Usher. The standard version of the album features 14 tracks while the deluxe edition has 4 additional tracks.
As the artist said himself, with this album Usher introduces a new music genre, “Revolutionary Pop”, which is thought to be a mix between classic R&B, soul, electronic and pop.

Audio CD (June 12, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: RCA

Usher – Looking 4 Myself (2012) Album Tracklist:

01. Can’t Stop Won’t Stop
02. Scream
03. Climax
04. I Care For U
05. Show Me
06. Lemme See FT Rick Ross
07. Twisted FT Pharrell Williams
08. Dive
09. What Happened To U
10. Looking 4 Myself FT Luke Steele
11. Numb
12. Lessons For The Lover
13. Sins Of My Father
14. Euphoria

01. I.F.U
02. Say The Words
03. 2nd Round
04. Hot Thing

Below you can watch the official video for Climax:

Usher – Lemme See

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.