Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Tyketto - Dig in Deep (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Dig in Deep" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012

Tyketto – Dig in Deep (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Dig In Deep” is Tyketto’s sixth full length studio album and the first in eighteen years to be recorded by the original line up: Danny Vaughn (lead vocals), Brooke St. James (lead guitar/backing vocals), Jimi Kennedy (bass/backing vocals) and Michael Clayton (drums/backing vocals).

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Frontiers Records

Tyketto – Dig in Deep (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Faithless
2. Love to Love
3. Here’s Hoping It Hurts
4. Battle Lines
5. The Fight Left in Me
6. Evaporate
7. Monday
8. Dig in Deep
9. Sound Off
10. Let This One Slide
11. This Is How We Say Goodbye

Below you can listen to some of he songs on the album:

Tyketto – Sound Off:

Tyketto – Love To Love:

Tyketto – Faithless:

Share "Tyketto Dig in Deep" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Tyketto - Dig in Deep (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list