Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Tye Tribbett - Greater Than (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Greater Than" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 6, 2013

Tye Tribbett – Greater Than (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 6, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1

Tye Tribbett – Greater Than (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Nobody
2. You Are Everything
3. Stayed on You
4. You Are Good
5. Greater Than
6. Beauty For Ashes
7. Better
8. Overcome
9. What Can I Do
10. I Love You Forever/Glory To God
11. He Turned It
12. If He Did It Before (Same God)

Share "Tye Tribbett Greater Than (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Tye Tribbett - Greater Than (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list