The Wanted - Word of Mouth (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Word of Mouth" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateNovember 5, 2013
Search album songs

The Wanted – Word of Mouth (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (November 5, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mercury

The Wanted – Word of Mouth (2013) Album Tracklist:

1.We Own The Night
2.In The Middle
3.Running Out of Reasons
4.I Found You
5.Show Me Love(America)
6.Walks Like Rihanna
7.Summer Alive
8.Glad You Came
9.Glow In The Dark
11.Could This Be Love
12.Everybody Knows
13.Love Sewn
14.If We re Alright
15.Drunk On Love
16.Heartbreak Story

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.