The Wanted - The Wanted (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Wanted" EP (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 24, 2012
Search album songs

The Wanted – The Wanted (2012) EP Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

U.K. boy-band The Wanted have taken the decision to release a self titled EP which has a pretty short tracklist due to the fact that it’s not a full length album, but there will also be a special edition which will include 3 bonus tracks for the fans.
The recording sessions began in 2009 and lasted till 2011 for the old material, and from 2011 till 2012 or the new songs.

Audio CD (April 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Mercury
Genre: Pop, R&B, dance-pop

The Wanted – The Wanted (2012) EP Tracklist:

Standard Edition:
1. ‘Glad You Came’
2. ‘Chasing The Sun’
3. ‘All Time Low’
4. ‘Satellite’
5. ‘Lightning’
6. ‘Heart Vacancy’
7. ‘Gold Forever’

Special Edition:
8. ‘Lose My Mind’
9. ‘Warzone’
10. ‘Rocket’

The singles included on the EP are right below:

The Wanted – All Time Low

The Wanted – Glad You Came

The Wanted – Gold Forever

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.