Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

The Script - #3 (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"#3" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateOctober 9, 2012

The Script – #3 (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (October 9, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Epic

The Script – #3 (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Good Ol’ Days
2. Six Degrees of Separation
3. Hall of Fame (feat
4. If You Could See Me Now
5. Glowing
6. Give The Love Around
7. Broken Arrow
8. Kaleidoscope
9. No Words
10. Millionaires

Share "The Script #3" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

The Script - #3 (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list