Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

The Lumineers - The Lumineers (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Lumineers" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 3, 2012

The Lumineers – The Lumineers (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (April 3, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Dualtone Music Group

The Lumineers – The Lumineers (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Flowers In Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down
7. Stubborn Love
8. Big Parade
9. Charlie Boy
10. Flapper Girl
11. Morning Song

Share "The Lumineers The Lumineers" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

The Lumineers - The Lumineers (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list