The Early November - In Currents (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"In Currents" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 10, 2012
Search album songs

The Early November – In Currents (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 10, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Rise Records

The Early November – In Currents (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. A Stain On The Carpet
2. Frayed In Doubt
3. In Currents
4. Digital Age
5. Tell Me Why
6. Close To You
7. Guilt & Swell
8. That’s Not Your Real Name
9. Like a Kid
10. Smell of This Place
11. Wearing The Tie
12. Call Off The Bells

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.