Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

The Cult - Choice of Weapon (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Choice of Weapon" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

The Cult – Choice of Weapon (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Cooking Vinyl

The Cult – Choice of Weapon (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Honey From a Knife
2. Elemental Light
3. The Wolf
4. Life > Death
5. For The Animals
6. Amnesia
7. Wilderness Now
8. Lucifer
9. A Pale Horse
10. This Night in the City Forever

Share "The Cult Choice of Weapon" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

The Cult - Choice of Weapon (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list