Tenth Avenue North - The Struggle (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Struggle" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateAugust 21, 2012
Search album songs

Tenth Avenue North – The Struggle (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (August 21, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Reunion

Tenth Avenue North – The Struggle (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Shadows
2. The Struggle
3. Worn
4. Losing
5. Don’t Stop The Madness
6. Where Life Will Never Die
7. Strangers Here
8. Grace
9. All The Same
10. Hostage Of Peace
11. You Do All Things Well
12. Lamb Of God

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.