Tedeschi Trucks Band - Everybody's Talkin' (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Everybody's Talkin'" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012
Search album songs

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Everybody’s Talkin’ (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Sony Legacy

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Everybody’s Talkin’ (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Everybody’s Talkin’
2. Midnight In Harlem (Swamp Raga intro with Little Martha)
3. Learn How to Love
4. Bound For Glory
5. Rollin’ and Tumblin’
6. Nobody’s Free
7. Darlin Be Home Soon

Disc: 2
1. That Did It
2. Uptight
3. Love Has Something Else To Say (with Kissing My Love)
4. Wade in the Water

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.