Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Tanita Tikaram - Can't Go Back (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Can't Go Back" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 4, 2012

Tanita Tikaram – Can’t Go Back (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 4, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Tanita Tikaram – Can’t Go Back (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. All Things To You
2. Dust On My Shoes
3. Make The Day
4. Rock & Roll
5. Science
6. Keep It Real
7. Can’t Go Back
8. Heavy Pressure
9. One Kiss
10. If The World Should Want For Love.

Disc: 2
1. My Love
2. Valentine Heart
3. Wonderful Shadow
4. Only the Ones We Love
5. Twist in My Sobriety
6. To Drink the Rainbow
7. Play Me Again
8. Love is Just a Word

Share "Tanita Tikaram Can't Go Back" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Tanita Tikaram - Can't Go Back (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list