Sugar - Copper Blue / Beaster (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Copper Blue / Beaster" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 24, 2012
Search album songs

Sugar – Copper Blue / Beaster (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 24, 2012)
Number of Discs: 3
Format: Original recording remastered
Label: Merge Records

Sugar – Copper Blue / Beaster (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. The Act We Act
2. A Good Idea
3. Changes
4. Helpless
5. Hoover Dam
6. The Slim
7. If I Can’t Change Your Mind
8. Fortune Teller
9. Slick
10. Man on the Moon
11. Needle Hits E
12. If I Can’t Change Your Mind (Solo Mix)
13. Try Again
14. Clownmaster

Disc: 2
1. Come Around
2. Tilted
3. Judas Cradle
4. JC Auto
5. Feeling Better
6. Walking Away

Disc: 3
1. The Act We Act (Live at Cabaret Metro)
2. A Good Idea (Live at Cabaret Metro)
3. Changes (Live at Cabaret Metro)
4. Running Out of Time (Live at Cabaret Metro)
5. Helpless (Live at Cabaret Metro)
6. If I Can’t Change Your Mind (Live at Cabaret Metro)
7. Where Diamonds Are Halos (Live at Cabaret Metro)
8. Hoover Dam (Live at Cabaret Metro)
9. Beer Commercial (Live at Cabaret Metro)
10. Slick (Live at Cabaret Metro)
11. Anyone (Live at Cabaret Metro)
12. Clownmaster (Live at Cabaret Metro)
13. Tilted (Live at Cabaret Metro)
14. Armenia City In the Sky (Live at Cabaret Metro)
15. JC Auto (Live at Cabaret Metro)
16. The Slim (Live at Cabaret Metro)
17. Dum Dum Boys (Live at Cabaret Metro)
18. Man on the Moon (Live at Cabaret Metro)

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.