Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Stratovarius - Nemesis (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Nemesis" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 26, 2013

Stratovarius – Nemesis (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (February 26, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Stratovarius – Nemesis (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Abandon
2. Unbreakable
3. Stand My Ground
4. Halcyon Days
5. Fantasy
6. Out Of The Fog
7. Castles In The Air
8. Dragons
9. One Must Fall
10. If The Story Is Over
11. Nemesis

Share "Stratovarius Nemesis (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Stratovarius - Nemesis (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list