Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Steel Panther - Balls Out (2011) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Balls Out" (2011)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateNovember 1, 2011

Steel Panther – Balls Out (2011) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates.

Artist: Steel Panther
Album: Balls Out
Released: 2011
Style: Heavy Metal
Format: MP3
Audio CD (November 1, 2011)
Original Release Date: 2011
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Universal Republic

Steel Panther – Balls Out (2011) Album Tracklist:

01 – In The Future
02 – Supersonic Sex Machine
03 – Just Like Tiger Woods
04 – 17 Girls In A Row
05 – If You Really, Really Love Me
06 – It Won’t Suck Itself
07 – Tomorrow Night
08 – Why Can’t You Trust Me
09 – That’s What Girls Are For
10 – Gold-Digging Whore
11 – I Like Drugs
12 – Critter
13 – Let Me Cum In
14 – Weenie Ride
Bonus Tracks:
15 – Do You Wanna Do Me
16 – Handicap Slut

Share "Steel Panther Balls Out" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Steel Panther - Balls Out (2011) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list