Soundgarden - King Animal (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"King Animal" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateNovember 13, 2012
Search album songs

Soundgarden – King Animal (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (November 13, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Universal Republic

Soundgarden – King Animal (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Been Away Too Long
2. Non-State Actor
3. By Crooked Steps
4. A Thousand Days Before
5. Blood On The Valley Floor
6. Bones Of Birds Album Version
7. Taree Album Version
8. Attrition
9. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid’s Mouth
13. Rowing
14. Worse Dreams (Demo)
15. Black Saturday (Demo)
16. By Crooked Steps (Demo)

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.