Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Smash Mouth - Magic (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Magic" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 4, 2012

Smash Mouth – Magic (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 4, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: XENON

Smash Mouth – Magic (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Perfect Planet
2. Live To Love Another Day
3. Magic (featuring J. Dash)
4. Justin Bieber
5. Out Of Love
6. Flippin’ Out (featuring J. Dash)
7. Future X Wife
8. Better With Time
9. The Game
10. She’s Into Me
11. Don’t You (Forget About Me)
12. Magic (Murrman remix)
13. Future X Wife (Murrman remix)
14. Flippin’ Out (Murrman remix)
15. Live To Love Another Day (Murrman remix)
16. The Game (Murrman remix)
17. Perfect Planet (Murrman remix)

Share "Smash Mouth Magic" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Smash Mouth - Magic (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list