Skip the Foreplay - Nightlife (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Nightlife" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 1, 2012
Search album songs

Skip the Foreplay – Nightlife (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

“Nightlife” is the debut album of Canadian based band, Skip the Foreplay, and it was recorded in Bird Wazo Studios, Montreal, Quebec, Canada.
The man in charge of the production was none other than Frank Shooflar, former drummer at Blessed by a Broken Heart.

Audio CD (May 1, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Epitaph
Genre: Post-hardcore, metalcore, electronica

Skip the Foreplay – Nightlife (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. ST4P
2. DJ
3. DTK
4. Hawaiian Killer
5. Dom Perignon
6. Dinner With Snooki
7. Shots
8. Date Rape Predator
9. Destination Nowhere
10. This City (We’re Taking Over)
11. Hangover
12. Mash It Up
13. Champagne Showers

Below you can listen to some of the songs included on the album:

Skip The Foreplay – DJ

Skip the Foreplay – “This City (We’re Taking Over)”:

Skip The Foreplay Cover LMFAO’s “Champagne Showers” feat. Bird Wazo:

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.