Saving Abel - Bringing Down The Giant (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Bringing Down The Giant" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 17, 2012
Search album songs

Saving Abel – Bringing Down The Giant (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 17, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Entertainment One Music

Saving Abel – Bringing Down The Giant (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Bringing Down the Giant
2. Michael Jackson’s Jacket
3. Amazing
4. Pine Mountain (The Dance of the Poor Proud Man)
5. You Make Me Sick
6. Pictures of Elvis
7. New Loser
8. Me and You
9. I’d Do It Again
10. Bittersweet
11. Those Who Wait
12. Parachute
13. Constantly

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.