Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Pink - The Truth About Love (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"The Truth About Love" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateSeptember 18, 2012

Pink – The Truth About Love (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (September 18, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: RCA

Pink – The Truth About Love (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Are We All We Are
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
3. Try
4. Just Give Me A Reason
5. True Love
6. How Come You re Not Here
7. Slut Like You
8. The Truth About Love
9. Beam Me Up
10. Walk Of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

Share "Pink The Truth About Love" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Pink - The Truth About Love (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list