Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Paul McCartney - RAM (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"RAM" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 22, 2012

Paul McCartney – RAM (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 22, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Format: Special Edition
Label: Hear Music

Paul McCartney – RAM (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Too Many People
2. Legs
3. Ram On
4. Dear Boy
5. Uncle Albert / Admiral Halsey
6. Smile Away
7. Heart Of The Country
8. Monkberry Moon Delight
9. Eat At Home
10. Long Haired Lady
11. Ram On
12. The Back Seat Of My Car

Disc: 2
1. Another Day [previously released as a single]
2. Oh Woman, Oh Why [B-side of Another Day single]
3. Little Woman Love [B-side of Mary Had a Little Lamb single]
4. A Love For You [previously unreleased mix]
5. Hey Diddle [previously unreleased mix]
6. Great Cock and Seagull Race [previously unreleased, instrumental track]
7. Rode All Night [previously unreleased]
8. Sunshine Sometime [previously unreleased, instrumental track]

Share "Paul McCartney RAM" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Paul McCartney - RAM (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list