Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Paramore - Paramore (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Paramore" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateApril 9, 2013

Paramore – Paramore (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (April 9, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Fueled By Ramen

Paramore – Paramore (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Fast In My Car (Album Version)
2. Now (Album Version)
3. Grow Up (Album Version)
4. Daydreaming (Album Version)
5. interlude: Moving On (Album Version)
6. Ain t It Fun (Album Version)
7. Part II (Album Version)
8. Last Hope (Album Version)
9. Still Into You (Album Version)
10. Anklebiters (Album Version)
11. interlude: Holiday (Album Version)
12. Proof (Album Version)
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break (Album Version)
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls (Album Version)
15. interlude: I m Not Angry Anymore (Album Version)
16. Be Alone (Album Version)
17. Future (Album Version)

Share "Paramore Paramore (2013)" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Paramore - Paramore (2013) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list