Olly Murs "In Case You Didn't Know" Official Tracklist

Published On : October 8, 2011

Olly Murs “In Case You Didn’t Know” Official Tracklist

Our hearts skipped a few beats this summer to the sounds of Olly’s music, and guess what guys our number one “Busy” guy is working hard on his sophomore album. How do we know that you ask? Well, he just released the official tracklist and artwork for “In Case You Didn’t Know” and if out calculations are correct, we’re only 2 months apart from the grand premiere of his album.

“In Case You Didn’t Know” is set for release on November 28th, 2011 and it will include Olly’s number one hit, “Heart Skips A Beat” and also, his forthcoming single, “Dance With Me Tonight”, which was premiered by the artist on his Youtube channel.

Following the release of the album, Murs also announced an autograph session in the same week. Wanna know where the cue is going to be for the album sining session? Just go to Essex on November 28th, Newcastle on November 30th or Manchester on December 1st and get one of the 500 wristbands which will be available on the day of each event from 8.30am, and after that, patiently get in line for your date with Olly Murs.

“In Case You Didn’t Know” is a 13 track album, and if you’re wondering which songs made the final cut, just check the tracklist below.

“In Case You Didn’t Know” official tracklisting is as follows:

1. Heart Skips a Beat
2. Oh My Goodness
3. Dance with me tonight
4. I’ve tried Everything
5. This song is about you
6. In case you didn’t know
7. Tell the world
8. I’m OK
9. Just Smile
10. On my cloud
11. I don’t love you too
12. Anywhere else
13. I need you now

Lets have another listen to the already popular “Heart Skips A Beat”, shall we?

Share "Olly Murs "In Case You Didn't Know" Official Tracklist"


Latest Album News

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.