Next Collective - Cover Art (2013) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Cover Art" (2013)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateFebruary 26, 2013
Search album songs

Next Collective – Cover Art (2013) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (February 26, 2013)
Original Release Date: 2013
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Concord Jazz

Next Collective – Cover Art (2013) Album Tracklist:

1. Twice
2. No Church In The Wild
3. Africa
4. Fly Or Die
5. Oceans
6. Refractions In The Plastic Pulse
7. Marvins Room
8. Come Smoke My Herb
9. Perth
10. Thank You

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.