Neil Sedaka - Show Goes on (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Show Goes on" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 24, 2012
Search album songs

Neil Sedaka – Show Goes on (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 24, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Eagle Rock Entertainment

Neil Sedaka – Show Goes on (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. The Other Side Of Me
2. Standing On The Inside
3. The Queen Of 1964
4. Oh Carol
5. Happy Birthday, Sweet Sixteen
6. Where The Boys Are
7. Calendar Girl
8. You
9. Laughter In The Rain
10. Should Have Never Let You Go
11. Is This The Way To Amarillo (with Tony Christie)
12. Solitaire
13. Betty Grable
14. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
15. I Go Ape
16. The Hungry Years
17. Fantasy Impromptu
18. Super Bird
19. The Immigrant
20. Love Will Keep Us Together
21. That s When The Music Takes Me

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.