Millencolin - Melancholy Connection (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Melancholy Connection" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateMay 29, 2012
Search album songs

Millencolin – Melancholy Connection (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (May 29, 2012)
Original Release Date: 2012
Number of Discs: 2
Label: Epitaph

Millencolin – Melancholy Connection (2012) Album Tracklist:

Disc: 1
1. Carry You
2. Out From Nowhere
3. Absolute Zero
4. Mind The Mice
5. The Downhill Walk
6. E20-Norr
7. Bull By The Horns
8. Junkie For Success
9. Dinner Dog
10. Ratboys Masterplan
11. Phony Tony
12. Queens Gambit
13. Bowmore
14. Into The Maze
Disc: 2
1. DVD: The Making of Pennybridge Pioneers

How do you rate these lyrics and song?
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

If you enjoyed these lyrics, please share them

Show Comments

Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.