Stay Updated

    Like us on Facebook

Matisyahu - Spark Seeker (2012) Album Tracklist

CategoryNew Album Releases
"Spark Seeker" (2012)
Buy the album on   Buy it on Amazon
Audio CD Release DateJuly 17, 2012

Matisyahu – Spark Seeker (2012) Album Tracklist – Complete Official Album Song List, including the latest song updates and album details.

Album Information:

Audio CD (July 17, 2012)
Number of Discs: 1
Label: SPUNK

Matisyahu – Spark Seeker (2012) Album Tracklist:

1. Crossroads (feat. J. Ralph)
2. Sunshine
3. Searchin
4. Buffalo Soldier (feat. Shyne)
5. Fire of Freedom
6. Bal Shem Tov
7. I Believe In Love
8. Breathe Easy
9. Summer Wind
10. Live Like a Warrior
11. Tel Aviv’n
12. King Crown of Judah (feat. Shyne and Ravid Kahalani)
13. Shine on You

Share "Matisyahu Spark Seeker" Tracklist

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterDigg thisShare on Google+Share on Reddit

Play The Music Videos of this Album:


Comment on this page. Discuss song meanings here, state your opinion and share it with others,
or maybe even write a review in your own words.

Your opinion is very important. Thank you!   Please Register or Login to remove the security check.

Album Poster/Cover

Matisyahu - Spark Seeker (2012) Album Tracklist

Official Album Video/Trailer

For this Video look below list